The Wilkinson County Library System is governed by a five member Board of Trustees appointed by the Wilkinson County Board of Supervisors. Members serve five year terms. Following are the current board members:

Polly Rosenblatt     -     Chairperson

Billie Knight            -     Vice-Chairperson

Francis Alexander   -    Secretary

Woodville Public Library

489 Main Street

Woodville, MS  39669


Open Monday, Wednesday, Thursday

10:00 A.M. until 5:00 P.M.

Closed 12:30 P.M. until 1:00 P.M. for lunch

Open Tuesday 12:00 P.M. until 5:00 P.M.

Closed 3:30 P.M. until 4:00 P.M. for lunch

Van Cleave Memorial Library

141 W. Park St. North

Centreville, MS  39660


Open Tuesday through Thursday

10:00 A.M. until 5:00 P.M.

Closed 1:00 P.M. until 1:30 P.M. for lunch


Open Friday 10:00 A.M. until 12:00 P.M.